Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Nampa

5 rating

Jess is fabulous, and gave me a 10 star haircut on a scale from 1-5 ? I will visit again, and highly recommend her! Thank you!

5 rating

The ladies were in a great mood ! Laughed at my cow stories which made me laugh and I really needed that! Oh she also cut my hair and trimmed my beard and mustache just right! Thanks Ladies

5 rating

Great haircuts for our family. Always quick, clean and high quality.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Donna Z. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Jess is fabulous, and gave me a 10 star haircut on a scale from 1-5 ? I will visit again, and highl"

5
Charlie L. | October 14, 2020 Google

" The ladies were in a great mood ! Laughed at my cow stories which made me laugh and I really needed"

5
Rent F. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts for our family. Always quick, clean and high quality."

5
David K. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Excellent cut as usual. Very friendly operators. Feel right at home."

5
Dave W. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Rachel was absolutely outstanding did a great job"

5
John P. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Great place! Splurge for the VIP cut. Totally worth it."

5
scott g. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Thank you Denise for the great cut this morning. Thank you"

5
JAcob | September 10, 2020 Google

" Great service everytime. I just pick first available stylist. And haven't been let down yet. I've b"

5
Colby R. | September 9, 2020 Google

" In and out fast and they did an excellent job with the haircut!"

5
Stevie H. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Jayci is great. She was willing to do my daughters hairs. She did great with them and they love the"