Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Nampa

5 rating

Great place to get a hair cut and beard trim. Excellent service.

5 rating

My son and I have been going the last year. We love the service. Always so friendly and great with my son!

5 rating

My stylist (Rachel) did a great job on my beard. She made sure I was happy about everything and asked "anything else I can do". Finally able to get my beard trimmed is NICE.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Todd N. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a hair cut and beard trim. Excellent service."

5
Claudia O. | October 31, 2020 Google

" My son and I have been going the last year. We love the service. Always so friendly and great with "

5
Travis P. | October 24, 2020 Google

" My stylist (Rachel) did a great job on my beard. She made sure I was happy about everything and ask"

5
Donna Z. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Jess is fabulous, and gave me a 10 star haircut on a scale from 1-5 ? I will visit again, and highl"

5
Charlie L. | October 14, 2020 Google

" The ladies were in a great mood ! Laughed at my cow stories which made me laugh and I really needed"

5
Rent F. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts for our family. Always quick, clean and high quality."

5
David K. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Excellent cut as usual. Very friendly operators. Feel right at home."

5
Dave W. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Rachel was absolutely outstanding did a great job"

5
John P. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Great place! Splurge for the VIP cut. Totally worth it."

5
scott g. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Thank you Denise for the great cut this morning. Thank you"