Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Nampa

5 rating

Great service and attention to detail

5 rating

Always great. Felicia was awesome

5 rating

Shantia is the bomb always takes care of me!! Definitely needs a raise!!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 115 Client reviews

5
Matt M. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Great service and attention to detail"

5
Onsite P. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Always great. Felicia was awesome"

5
Charles L. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Shantia is the bomb always takes care of me!! Definitely needs a raise!!!"

5
Cacha H. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Very friendly good atmosphere and haircut are great will definitely return again"

3
Get o. | June 20, 2021 Google

" The lady was super nice but the two stylists they had in there just kept talking about employee dra"

1
cody f. | June 18, 2021 Google

" This location is a joke. I checked in with the app and arrived with 5 minutes to go for my turn. 20"

5
Jabbar N. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Olivia was the business, she hooked me up. Peaceful environment and I got right in. MVP treatment f"

5
Devin W. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut. Very quick wait times and very friendly staff. Got my hair cut fro"

5
Tyler | June 10, 2021 Google

" Shantie was very professional and respectful when cutting my hair. The whole staff was very friendl"

5
Connor B. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Denise is awesome! She is a top quality stylist! She?s been cutting my hair for 6 years now and is "