Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Nampa

5 rating

I usually go to the one on market place in nampa just happened to choose this one since they had over a 2 hour wait. Ashley did an amazing job and will definitely make this my home location

5 rating

Rachel is a good stylist that listens to your requests.

5 rating

Very friendly and relaxing place. Did a great job.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
J B. | June 4, 2019 Google

"I usually go to the one on market place in nampa just happened to choose this one since they had ove"

5
Samuel M. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Rachel is a good stylist that listens to your requests."

5
Houston M. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and relaxing place. Did a great job."

4
Joshua N. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Pretty good spot for a haircut especially for a chain"

5
Sergio D. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Great service and really good haircuts. Very fast and efficient. Great atmosphere, friendly, knowled"

5
William A. | April 27, 2019 Google

"I've been going to Sport Clips for 4 years and have never had a bad haircut. It costs a little more "

4
Daniel G. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Camille is by far the best hair stylist I have had at this location. But you better check in online "

5
Addie P. | February 24, 2019 Google

"The hair stylists are so sweet and my fiance always comes out looking as handsome as ever!"

4
Jesse C. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Decent beard trim."

4
David B. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Great job on my haircut I'll definitely go back"