Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Nampa

5 rating

Nothing but good service here!

5 rating

ODay did a very good job cutting and trimming my hair and beard. He took his time and was very precise.

1 rating

If The Manager wants to talk about it he/she has my number! I'm not going to be back! OR bashing the employees! I left so I didnt put her in her place in front of other customers! VERY RUDE EMPLOYEE..heard taco bell is hiring?

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 133 Client reviews

5
Mario S. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Nothing but good service here!"

5
Mandalorian | November 26, 2021 Google

" ODay did a very good job cutting and trimming my hair and beard. He took his time and was very prec"

1
DARON T. | October 19, 2021 Google

" If The Manager wants to talk about it he/she has my number! I'm not going to be back! OR bashing th"

3
Sarah k. | October 8, 2021 Google

" The business sign says that stylists ?are happy to wear a mask? if requested. Olivia was very accom"

4
Tanner S. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Always a nice experience! I love the MVP. My only complaint is the wait times can get a bit crazy. "

5
Alfredo R. | October 5, 2021 Google

" Cool"

4
Andrew C. | October 2, 2021 Google

" Great for kids cuts"

4
James R. | September 19, 2021 Google

" Great place! Make sure to check in online before showing up."

5
Dawn S. | September 12, 2021 Google

" Friendly service, was able to get in sooner than other places even in the middle of last year's pan"

5
Ameer O. | September 12, 2021 Google

" Definitely the better of the two sport clips in town. Juat has a better vibe."